Meet The Team

Our knowledgeable sales team can help determine the best product for your project. We are waiting to hear from you.

Randy Matheny

Product Specialist
(478) 335-0074
randy@grogreen.us

Matthew Carter

Business Development
(770) 666-4085
matt@grogreen.us

Wes McAteer

Sales Specialist – Atlanta
(478) 960-0521
wes@grogreen.us

Scott Walmer

Sales Specialist – Florida
(904) 710-2011
Email Scott

Josh Maddox

Sales Specialist – Atlanta
(678) 577-7507
josh@grogreen.us

Brad McCoy

Sales Specialist – Macon
(478) 972-8280
brad@grogreen.us

Barry Smith

Sales Specialist – Osyka
(601) 906-3444
barry@grogreen.us

Chuck Naquin

Sales Specialist – Mississippi/Louisiana
(225) 270-4103
chuck@grogreen.us

Menu